Recent Posts From Yugioh

Battle Pack 3 : Monster League

Release Date: July 25th, 2014 This fall, a new draft season will kick off...

Yugioh Figma Figurines from Good Smile Company

Release Date: Unconfirmed It’s looks like the Good Smile Company will...

The New Challengers (TCG)

Release Date: November 7 2014 Konami Digital Entertainment Inc is proud to...

The Secret of Evolution (OCG)

Release Date: November 15 2014 The latest Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V Official Card...

Recent Youtube Videos

Yugioh News Recap 7/28/14 Art Book, Figures, & New Packs

Yugioh News Recap 7/28/14 Art Book, Figures, & New Packs

Views: 12,551
Likes: 372
Dislikes: 14

Hope you all enjoyed the video let's see if we can get 400 LIKES! Remember to Subscribe for more Yu-Gi-Oh! Videos! While I was gone a lot of yugioh news happened so I made one video to talk about everything that was announced/ revealed.What news are you most excited about? I hope you all enjoy! ------------------------------------ TCG: Yugioh Art Book English Release (TCG)- http://cyberduelist.com/yugioh/yugioh-news/yugioh-art-book-english-release-tcg/ Yugioh 5Dâs Legendary Collection Box (Box Art)- http://cyberduelist.com/yugioh/yugioh-news/yugioh-5ds-legendary-collection-box/ The Duelist Alliance Aburning Abyss Cards Revealed- http://cyberduelist.com/yugioh/yugioh-news/yugioh-duelist-alliance-tcg/ The New Challengers (TCG)- http://cyberduelist.com/yugioh/yugioh-news/the-new-challengers-tcg/ Battle Pack 3 New Cards Revealed- http://cyberduelist.com/yugioh/yugioh-news/battle-pack-3/ OCG: The Secret of Evolution (OCG)- http://cyberduelist.com/yugioh/yugioh-news/the-secret-of-evolution-ocg/ Yugioh Figma Figurines from Good Smile Company- http://cyberduelist.com/yugioh/yugioh-news/yugioh-figma-figurines-from-good-smile-company/ ------------------------------------------------------------ My Pokemon / Gaming Channel- http://www.youtube.com/user/CyberKnightGames Cardfight Vanguard / Future Card Buddyfight Channel- https://www.youtube.com/cyberknightccg Instagram- http://instagram.com/thecyberknight8610 Cyberknight8610 Facebook Page- http://www.facebook.com/Cyberknight8610?v=wall Yugitube Forums- http://yugitube.com/ My Yugioh Website- http://cyberduelist.com/ ------------------------------------ Music from http://www.royaltyfreekings.com Anime Avatar created by hero_of_art

Yugioh Playmat July 2014 Giveaway Results

Yugioh Random Pack Opening 10 Old & New Card Packs S11 R1

Yugioh Dark Beginning 2 Opening 20 Packs